About Event Team Contact
Ingame Declaration





At the beginning of its establishment in 2007, the Bureau firmly chose Shenzhen, a familiar and unfamiliar city. Its continuous and abundant energy and open and tolerant attitude towards all changes and possibilities encourage us curious "outsiders" to gradually integrate into the city from the bottom of the gene, and then unknowingly become one of the typical samples. We began to question the elite attitude of academic architects like saviors; At the same time, we should also guard against self castration reduced to capital and ideological tools. I am optimistic that architects can become a messenger or a dreamer.


We are used to responding to objective constraints with a positive and humble attitude and a rigorous professional attitude. I believe that the most powerful life energy is deeply buried under a solid foundation. Only the accumulation of long-lasting and rooted exploration can touch the deepest call of life. On the other hand, he is infatuated with the upward pure, elegant and flowing lightness, and seeks for the noble divinity. The tension formed by these two seemingly contradictory trends will promote the endogenous order of double superposition of vitality and spirituality.


Compared with the "outside" real world, "inside" is more willing to build one peach blossom garden or Utopia after another: it is not only about the expression of personal aesthetics, but about how to build a unique spatial field, a continuous growth space-time, an independent ecosystem and a magnificent space-time reversal. It can immerse people, linger and forget to return, enlighten them, soothe sadness... And then purify and subvert people's space-time cognition, and even realize the salvation of the soul.

Ingame Event





Wuxi Wanshan Lake planning scheme won the first place
Wuxi Wanshan Lake planning scheme won the first place

Ingame Wuxi Wanshan Lake City planning scheme won the first place

IN & OUT ingame office practice exhibition
IN & OUT ingame office practice exhibition

This exhibition reviews the design practices made by the Bureau in the past 13 years, including 182 projects, 93 competitions, 31 firsts and 17 implementations. At the same time, it is also a node for the bureau to look forward to the new future. It

ingame office at UABB Metabolic Cities Biennale
ingame office at UABB Metabolic Cities Biennale

"Symbiosis City" won the 2019 Shenzhen-Hong Kong Urban Architecture Biennale Academic Committee Award

We are not only interested in architecture
Ingame also have our own attitudes towards life




In ingame, we will work in "game" and "game" in work


There are often sharing activities within ingame to experience different experiences and skills in different sharing. At the same time, ingame will hold festivals from time to time.Small gatherings carry out Festival sharing activities to activate the office atmosphere. There are also afternoon tea, League building sports and other activities in daily life.INGAME holds sharing sessions from time to time to share valuable experience and tips from others. At the same time, INGAME often organises small parties for festive sharing activities, as well as daily activities such as afternoon tea and group sports. This helps employees to expand their design thinking and enliven the office atmosphere.



Ingame Team



Ingame Office was founded by Mr. Zhang Zhiyang in Boston in 2004 and Shenzhen Bureau Design Consulting Co., Ltd. in 2007.


We are used to responding to objective constraints with a positive and humble attitude and a rigorous professional attitude. I believe that the most powerful life energy is deeply buried under a solid foundation. Only the accumulation of long-lasting and rooted exploration can touch the deepest call of life. On the other hand, he is infatuated with the upward pure, elegant and flowing lightness, and seeks for the noble divinity. The tension formed by these two seemingly contradictory trends will promote the endogenous order of double superposition of vitality and spirituality.

Zhang ZhiYang

Founder of INGAME(In-house) Design Consulting Co., LTD
Presiding architect

Zhang zhiyang graduated from the University of Toronto and Harvard University. After studying in The United States, Canada, The United Kingdom and the Netherlands for more than 10 years, he worked as a senior project architect and urban designer in OMA and AECOM (formerly EDAW). Since 2007, INGAME(office) design has been established in Shenzhen for nearly 12 years. In the past 30 years, he has presided over more than 200 urban planning, architecture, interior and landscape projects

  • Past Employees



    Wu Jun
    Ingameoffice Design Director&partner / Kuang Yuhao

    Graduated from the Architecture Department of the School of Architecture and Urban Planning of Hunan City University, and has been working in the bureau design since then. He has been engaged in architectural design for more than ten years. There are many projects under construction or completion. He has participated in international competitions as a core staff for many times. He has rich experience in the whole process of technology and quality control.

    Founder of INGAME(In-house) Design Consulting Co., LTD
    Presiding architect / Zhang ZhiYang

    Zhang zhiyang graduated from the University of Toronto and Harvard University. After studying in The United States, Canada, The United Kingdom and the Netherlands for more than 10 years, he worked as a senior project architect and urban designer in OMA and AECOM (formerly EDAW). Since 2007, INGAME(office) design has been established in Shenzhen for nearly 12 years. In the past 30 years, he has presided over more than 200 urban planning, architecture, interior and landscape projects

    Director of Operations at ingame office / Asa Qiu

    Ingameoffice Senior Architect / Yu Guangli

    Graduated from Xi'an University of Architecture and Technology, has been engaged in architectural design for 8 years, participated in the in-depth design and implementation of several large-scale public buildings in Shenzhen, and has experience in construction site supervision. Coordinate and master the progress and work of the entire project in multiple projects.

    Ingameoffice Architect & BIM Leader / Zeshan

    Ingameoffice senior architect / Yang Yuhuan

    Engaged in the construction industry for more than 6 years, has rich experience in the whole process of design, has served as the project leader of winning bids, first prizes in competitions, and landing projects for many times, and has rich experience in project planning and architectural design

    Ingame office project designer / Lu Dongdong

    Ingame office project designer, Bachelor of Architecture

    After graduation, he has been working in ingameoffice and has been engaged in architectural design for 7 years. He has participated in various architectural design projects and has experience in the whole process of architectural design projects.

    INGAME office project designer / Zhu Hangqiao

    Ingame office project designer, master of architecture from Hunan University, won several international competition awards during the school, and designed and built many rural projects in the South Dongting Lake District. After joining the bureau, he has been shortlisted and won many international architectural and urban design competitions. Focus on the locality of buildings and urban development under self-organization.

    Ingame office project designer / Geng Zhi

    Geng Zhi Master of Architecture

    In 2015, he graduated from Xiamen University of Technology, majoring in architecture, and his graduation project was rated as an excellent graduation project.

    In 2016, he went to Milan Polytechnic University to study architectural design and graduated with a master's degree in 2018. After returning to China, he worked in a well-known design institute. Join in-office design in 2021. Engaged in architectural design for 3 years, participated in project management work at the headquarters of Party A, and participated in many large-scale architectural design and urban design projects.

    INGAME office architect / Wang Chengchen

    Wang Chengchen Bachelor of Architecture

    He studied at Xi'an University of Architecture and Technology and obtained a bachelor's degree in architecture in 2019. Since 2020, he has participated in and been shortlisted for several international competitions in Shenzhen. Join the bureau in 2021, focusing on urban design projects.

    Founder of ingame (bureau) Design Consulting Co., Ltd. < br > Senior Architect / Wu Jun

    He graduated from the University of Toronto in Canada and Harvard University in the United States. He has studied and lived in the United States, Canada, Britain and the Netherlands for ten years. He has worked as a senior project architect and urban designer in companies such as Dutch metropolitan office (OMA) and American AECOM (formerly EDAW Yidao). After that, it established ingame (in bureau) design in Shenzhen in 2007, which has been nearly 12 years. For 30 years, he has successively presided over the design of more than 200 urban planning, architecture, interior and landscape projects

    /

    /

    /

    /

    /

    /

    /

    /

    /

    Contact


    Shenzhen


    Address: 403, building C3, North District, Oct cultural and creative park, Nanshan District, Shenzhen

    Zip code:518054
    Tel:+86-755-86096263
    Fax:+86-755-21536488
    Mail:admin@ingameoffice.com
    WeChat: ingameoffice


  • INGAME
  • PROJECT
  • OFFICE
  • MEDIA
  • JOBS
  • CONTACT

简介 大事件 团队 联系
局内宣言





2007年成立之初,局内设计坚定地选择了深圳这座既熟悉又陌生的城市。它持续充沛的能量,对所有改变和可能性的开放包容态度鼓励我们这些好奇的“局外人”从基因的底层逐步融入这座城市,进而不知不觉中变成其中一个典型样本。我们开始质疑学院派建筑师救世主般的精英态度;同时也警惕沦落为资本和意识形态工具的自我阉割。乐观的相信建筑师可以成为一个启蒙者(Messenger)抑或一个追梦者( Dreamer)。

我们习惯以积极而谦逊的心态,运用严谨的专业态度回应客观限制。相信最强大的生命能量是深埋在坚实的基础之下的。只有持久扎根探索的累积,才能触及最深处的生命呼唤。另一方面,又迷恋于向上纯真飘逸、绵延流动的轻盈,向崇高神性的求索。貌似相悖的这两种趋势形成的张力会促成生命力与精神性双重叠加的内生秩序。

相对于“局外”的现实世界而言,“局内”更乐于构建一个接一个的桃花源抑或乌托邦:它不仅仅是关乎个人审美的表达,而是有关如何构建独特的空间场域,一个绵延生长的时空,一个独立的生态系统,一个磅礴宏大的时空扭转。可以令人沉浸其中、流连忘返、醍醐灌顶、抚慰忧伤……进而净化颠覆人们的时空认知,甚至实现灵魂的救赎。

大事件





无锡宛山湖城规划方案获得第一名
无锡宛山湖城规划方案获得第一名

Ingame无锡宛山湖城规划方案获得第一

IN & OUT 局内/局外·局内设计作品展
IN & OUT 局内/局外·局内设计作品展

此次展览回顾了局内过去13年在设计上做出的实践,其中包括182个项目,93个竞赛,31个第一,17个实施,同时也是局内对新未来展望的一个节点,也借此机会向“局外”展示局内理念和作品。

局内设计在UABB 新陈代谢城市双年展
局内设计在UABB 新陈代谢城市双年展

“共生城市”喜获2019深港城市建筑双年展学术委员会大奖

我们不仅热衷于建筑设计
在生活中,INGAME同时也热爱生活




在INGAME中,  我们会在“游戏”中进行工作,在工作中进行“游戏”


INGAME内部时常进行分享会活动,在不同的分享中体会到来自他人宝贵的经验和技巧。同时,INGAME内部会不定时举办节日小型
聚会进行节日共享活动,日常中也有下午茶、团建运动等活动。帮助员工拓展设计思维,活跃办公室气氛。



团队



Ingame Office(局内设计)于2004年由张之杨先生在美国波士顿创立, 2007年成立深圳市局内设计咨询有限公司。


我们习惯以积极而谦逊的心态,运用严谨的专业态度回应客观限制。相信最强大的生命能量是深埋在坚实的基础之下的。只有持久扎根探索的累积,才能触及最深处的生命呼唤。另一方面,又迷恋于向上纯真飘逸、绵延流动的轻盈,向崇高神性的求索。貌似相悖的这两种趋势形成的张力会促成生命力与精神性双重叠加的内生秩序。

张之杨

INGAME(局内)设计咨询有限公司创始人
主持建筑师

张之杨先后毕业于加拿大多伦多大学、美国哈佛大学。深造旅居美、加、英、荷兰十载,曾在荷兰大都会事务所(OMA)、美国AECOM (原EDAW易道)等公司担资深项目建筑师及城市设计师。后于2007年在深圳创立INGAME(局内)设计已近12载。从业30年,先后要主持设计城市规划、建筑、室内、景观项目200多个

  • 历任员工



    武俊 许孔明 吴文静 孔祥喜 莫明亮 严厚 冯玉海 陈磊 杨帆 侯笑红
    INGAME(局内)设计咨询有限公司设计总监 合伙人 / 匡宇浩

    毕业于湖南城市学院建筑与城市规划学院建筑学,后一直工作于局内设计,从事建筑设计工作十余年,有多个项目在建或建成,多次作为核心人员参与国际竞赛,在项目过程中对技术和质量的把控有丰富的全过程经验。


    INGAME(局内)设计咨询有限公司创始人
    主持建筑师 / 张之杨

    张之杨先后毕业于加拿大多伦多大学、美国哈佛大学。深造旅居美、加、英、荷兰十载,曾在荷兰大都会事务所(OMA)、美国AECOM (原EDAW易道)等公司担资深项目建筑师及城市设计师。后于2007年在深圳创立INGAME(局内)设计已近12载。从业30年,先后要主持设计城市规划、建筑、室内、景观项目200多个

    INGAME(局内)设计咨询有限公司合伙人 运营总监 / 邱丽玲

    局内设计合伙人 运营总监

    INGAME(局内)设计咨询有限公司总建筑师 / 于广利

    西安建筑科技大学本科毕业,从事建筑设计工作 8 年,参与多个深圳大型公共建筑的深化设计、落地实施工作,有施工现场监造经验。在多个项目统筹和把握整个项目的进展和工作。

    / Zeshan

    局内设计资深建筑师 / 杨宇环

    从事建筑行业6年以上,有丰富的全过程设计经验,多次担任中标、竞赛一等奖、落地项目的项目负责人,在项目统筹和建筑设计方面有丰富的经验

    局内设计咨询有限公司项目建筑师 / 路冬冬

    局内设计咨询有限公司项目建筑师, 建筑学学士

    毕业后一直工作于局内设计,从事建筑设计工作7年,参与多种建筑类型设计项目,拥有建筑设计项目全过程经验。



    项目经验:

    深圳中学(泥岗校区)工程设计竞赛规划设计(已建成):以建筑师身份参与项目从竞标到中标后深化至施工图配合阶段,后作为室内设计和景观设计负责人;

    启迪协信广州市荔湾区白鹤沙科技园(施工图阶段):配合主创和项目负责人完成方案深化及报工规等工作,主要负责技术图纸部分;

    北京私宅(在建):作为项目负责人配合主创完成全过程设计及各方协调工作。

    深圳市福田区国际体育文化交流中心竞赛(入围前五):作为项目负责人配合主创进行投标阶段各项工作,参与方案设计、协调人员安排及制作工作;

    莲塘地区03-14地块新建小学工程项目(在建):作为项目负责人(兼项目经理)配合主创进行方案设计,中标后进行深化设计、初步设计和施工图设计,协调各方完成报工规,报概算,施工图审查等各项工作;

    局内设计咨询有限公司项目建筑师 / 朱航桥


    朱航桥  建筑学硕士

    局内设计咨询有限公司项目建筑师,湖南大学建筑学硕士,在校期间获得多个国际竞赛奖项,并在南洞庭湖区设计建造多个乡村项目。加入局内后,多次入围和中标建筑以及城市设计国际竞赛。关注建筑在地性以及自组织下的城市发展。



    局内设计咨询有限公司项目建筑师 / 耿植

    耿植 建筑学硕士

    2015年本科毕业于厦门理工学院建筑学专业,毕业设计曾被评为优秀毕设。

    于2016年前往米兰理工大学学习建筑设计并于2018年硕士毕业,回国后曾就职于知名设计院。于2021年加入局内设计。从事建筑设计3年,曾在甲方总部驻场参与项目管理工作,参与过多个大型建筑设计与城市设计项目。

    局内设计咨询有限公司建筑师 / 王程琛

    王程琛   建筑学学士


    进修于西安建筑科技大学,2019年获得建筑学学士学位。2020年至今参与并入围多个深圳国际竞赛项目。2021年加入局内设计,重点参与城市设计项目。

    INGAME(局内)设计咨询有限公司创始人
    高级建筑师 / 武俊

    先后毕业于加拿大多伦多大学、美国哈佛大学。深造旅居美、加、英、荷兰十载,曾在荷兰大都会事务所(OMA)、美国AECOM (原EDAW易道)等公司担资深项目建筑师及城市设计师。后于2007年在深圳创立INGAME(局内)设计已近12载。从业30年,先后要主持设计城市规划、建筑、室内、景观项目200多个

    建筑师 / 许孔明


    设计师 / 吴文静


    室内设计师 / 孔祥喜


    建筑师 / 莫明亮


    建筑师 / 严厚


    建筑师 / 冯玉海


    室内设计师 / 陈磊


    建筑师 / 杨帆


    建筑师 / 侯笑红


    联络


    深圳


    地址:深圳南山区华侨城东部工业区C3栋403
    邮编:518054
    电话:+86-755-86096263
    传真:+86-755-21536488
    邮箱:admin@ingameoffice.com
    微信公众号: ingameoffice / 局内设计



  • 精选
  • 项目
  • 局内
  • 媒体
  • 招聘
  • 联系