WISDOM LEARNING TOWNWestern China Science and Technology Innovation Port 2015

On the plane, we have sorted out the changes of building types with a single texture, giving different functions to the single body from large to small, and the checkerboard pattern creates a series of alternate open spaces.
This is a large-scale architectural project in Xi'an New District. On the plane, we have sorted out the changes of building types with a single texture. From large to small, we endow the individual with different functions. The checkerboard pattern creates a series of alternate open spaces. These Some spaces are large, some are small, some are closed, some are semi-closed, some are open, some are public, and some are exclusive. On this basis, different forms of landscape gardens are produced, which can well solve the local climate problem.

The proposed university campus design interprets banal constraints and requirements as the project's organizational strategy. The 50% coverage of the master plan requires an overall composition and checkerboard pattern. The effect is a balance between built and unbuilt, and between interior and exterior. Although the proposed design consists of 32 separate buildings, it achieves overall unity and cohesion by precisely and geometrically positioning its components.

The checkerboard is also configured with gradients. This accommodates a catalog of different building types from residence hall towers to high-efficiency low-rise student residences, slabs, courtyard buildings, and individual blocks. Despite their differences, all buildings work within the same system, largely based on a highly pragmatic square footprint and standard planning grid. Nonetheless, the diversity of building types yields a wide variety of possible floorplan layouts, ensuring flexibility to meet current and future needs.





Project information
Related Projects
0 / 0
关闭
  • INGAME
  • PROJECT
  • OFFICE
  • MEDIA
  • JOBS
  • CONTACT

智慧学镇中国西部科技创新港 2015

在平面上我们梳理了单一肌理的建筑类型的变化,从大到小赋予单体不同的功能,棋盘状图案创造了一系列交替出现的开放空间。

这是在西安新区的一个大型建筑项目,在平面上我们梳理了单一肌理的建筑类型的变化,从大到小赋予单体不同的功能,棋盘状图案创造了一系列交替出现的开放空间,这些空间有的大有的小,有的是封闭的,有的是半封闭的,有的是开放的,有的是公共的,有的是专属的。在这个基础上产生了不同形态的景观花园,可以很好的解决了当地的气候问题。


拟议的大学校园设计将平庸限制和要求解释为项目的组织战略。总体规划的50%覆盖率要求成为整体构图和棋盘格局。效果是在建成和未建成之间,以及内部和外部之间的平衡。虽然提出的设计由32个独立建筑组成,但它通过精确和几何定位其部件来实现整体统一性和凝聚性。


棋盘也配置为渐变。这容纳了不同建筑类型的目录从宿舍塔楼到高效率的低层学生宿舍,楼板,庭院建筑,以及各个街区。尽管它们有所不同,但所有建筑物都在同一个系统内工作,主要基于高度务实的方形足迹和标准规划网格。尽管如此,建筑类型的多样性产生了各种不同的可能的平面布置图布局,确保灵活性来满足当前和未来的需求。






项目信息
相关项目
0 / 0
关闭
  • 精选
  • 项目
  • 局内
  • 媒体
  • 招聘
  • 联系