LIVING RAINBOW Longgang District Nursing Home Design

This is not the end of life, but another beginning, not only a nursing home, but also a rainbow of old life.
In recent years, China's aging population has been increasing year by year, and the pressure on old-age care has become increasingly prominent. Population aging, lonely old-age care and outdated concept of old-age care are the predicament of old-age care in today's society. Facing the breaking of three major problems: high-density pension, establishment of pension community and establishment of a new image of pension are the focus of our design.



Nursing home beds are divided into nursing beds and ordinary beds, which correspond to the elderly in intensive care, the elderly in moderate care, and the elderly with vitality.

According to the strength of the elderly's activity ability, they are arranged on different floors in turn; they are placed in the service and activity floors, and they can be used nearby.



The main function of the building needs to have good orientation and sunshine conditions; the building volume is extended to the inside on the restricted site; considering the view of the high-rise buildings on the north side, the west side of the building volume is lowered, so that the main volume and the north side are lowered. The buildings are staggered to reduce the sense of oppression on the kindergarten building; a service space is placed in the middle of the building to provide various activity spaces and service functions for the elderly; a multi-level retreat trend is formed to the west, and it hugs the kindergarten to form a shared garden inside; finally , under the premise of harmonious coexistence with all aspects of the site, the nursing home has a good orientation and vision, forming a rainbow of old life.



1F. The east side of the first floor of the building is open to the city without walls. It serves as the entrance of the elderly apartment, providing an open ground activity space for the community, and is also conducive to setting up a fire fighting site; the north side has the entrance to the nursing home; the west side is Between the kindergarten and the kindergarten, there is a garden and an intergenerational exchange center for the old and young; the south side faces the city road, and the main vehicle entrances and exits are set up.



3F, go up to the nursing unit on the third floor. The nursing loop set up around the service area provides 95% of daily services for nursing elderly people with disabilities; the nursing station set in the center of the nursing unit has a 360° field of vision. The situation of each nursing ward was observed; the outer periphery is the nursing room for the elderly, which is divided into triple rooms and quadruple rooms. The rooms have good lighting and complete living facilities; near the west side terrace garden is the nursing room for the elderly. Stay in a peaceful old age place, with both indoor and outdoor spaces to enjoy the sun and air. The 10th floor and the tenth floor are the shared activity area of the apartment for the elderly and the community. The elderly can choose a variety of functional rooms, leisure and entertainment, calligraphy and painting, and the elderly lecture hall hidden in the middle of the garden. 13F, and further up is the standard floor of the apartment for the elderly, which is divided into double rooms and family rooms, which can meet the needs of the elderly with different needs.




This is not the end of life, but the beginning of another. Here, the elderly can not only get comfortable care and basic medical insurance, but also enjoy an intergenerational exchange center where they can spend happy time with children; a lecture hall for the elderly receiving health knowledge education, and wandering in the sunset red atrium like an art gallery; The calligraphy and painting class where they learn from each other can be a retreat garden in the afternoon; of course, birth, old age, sickness and death cannot be avoided here, but after the old man passes away, in the ritualistic farewell hall, the old man can leave gracefully and peacefully. This is our vision, not just a nursing home, but also a rainbow of old life.





Project information
Related Projects
0 / 0
关闭
  • INGAME
  • PROJECT
  • OFFICE
  • MEDIA
  • JOBS
  • CONTACT

生命彩虹龙岗区养老护理院设计

这里不是生命的终点,而是另一种开始,不止是一座养老院,更是老年生命的彩虹。

近年来,中国老龄化人口逐年增加,养老压力日益凸显。人口老龄化与孤独养老和养老观念陈旧是当今社会的养老困境。面对三大问题的破局:高密度养老、建立养老社区和树立养老新形象是我们设计的重点。



养老院床位分为护理床位和普通床位,分别对应重症护理老人和中度护理老人与活力型老人。

根据老人活动能力的强弱,依次排布在不同的楼层;置入服务与活动层,上下均可就近使用。

建筑主体功能需要有良好的朝向和日照条件;在受约束的场地上将建筑体量往内侧延伸;考虑到北侧高层建筑的视野,将建筑体量西侧压低,让主要体量和北侧建筑错开,并减少对幼儿园建筑的压迫感;在建筑中部置入服务空间,为老人提供各类活动空间和服务功能;向西形成多级退台的趋势,与幼儿园合抱形成内侧共享花园;最终,养老院在与场地各方面和谐共处的前提下,拥有良好的朝向和视野, 形成一道老年生命的彩虹。

1F、建筑首层东侧面向城市打开,不设围墙,作为老年公寓的入口,为社区提供开敞的地面活动空间,同时有利于设置消防扑救场地;北侧设有养老护理院入口;西侧与幼儿园之间有老幼共建花园和代际交流中心;南侧面向城市道路,设置主要的车行出入口。

3F、顺而往上,到达三层护理单元,围绕服务区设置的护理环道,为行动不便的护理老人提供日常95%的服务;设置在护理单元中心的护理站,360°的视野可直接观察到每个护理病房的情况;外围是供老人日常居住的护理房间,分成了三人间和四人间,房间具有良好的采光和齐全的生活设施;靠近西侧露台花园的是可供护理老人日常停留静养的老年天地,同时拥有室内和室外空间,享受阳光和空气。10F、十层是老年公寓与社区共享活动区域,老人可以选择多样的功能房间,休闲娱乐,书画怡情;掩映在花园中间的老年大讲堂,在此向大家分享生平,回顾此生。13F、再往上是老年公寓标准层,分为双人间和家庭间,可满足不同需求的老人使用。

这里不是生命的终点,而是另一种开始。在这里,老人不仅可以得到舒适的照料与基本的医疗保障,还可以享受到与小朋友共度欢乐时光的代际交流中心;接受健康知识教育的老年讲堂,徜徉在宛如美术馆的夕阳红中庭;老人之间互相学习的书画课堂,可以在午后小憩的退台花园;当然,这里避免不了生老病死,但是,老人在逝去后,在有仪式感的临终告别厅内,老人可以体面且安详的离去。这是我们的愿景,不止是一座养老院,更是老年生命的彩虹。







项目信息
相关项目
0 / 0
关闭
  • 精选
  • 项目
  • 局内
  • 媒体
  • 招聘
  • 联系